Current List of "Single Runners"

This list is current as of Jan 1, 2019.    

 

If you want to be added to this list, please email clint@capitaltocoastrelay.com and let us know:  

NAME, SEX, PHONE, 10K TIME, LOCATION, AGE, EMAIL, and SHIRT SIZE.    

 

Captains of teams will be going thru this list and be calling all "single runners" to see if you may want to join their team.

 

We will then put you on this page so that teams can find singles and fill their roster spots :)    

 

Single runners will ALWAYS get picked up by teams!!!

 

Once a runner is picked up by a team, they will be taken off this list or marked as TAKEN.    (If you are a single runner and get picked up, please email us so we can remove you from the list so you wont get bugged by others :) 

 

2019 Single Runners

 

2018 Single Runners

 

Alexa Mortl, Female, alexaamberdawn@yahoo.com,  903-253-3069, 24 years old, Corpus Christi, TX, 10K - 45 min.

Juanita Franco, Female, jfranco39@icloud.com, 361-661-2377, 46 years old, Corpus Christi, TX, 10K - 80 min.

Jason Blataric, Male, 210-884-4866, jblataric@yahoo.com, 43 yrs old, Ft. Worth, TX, 10K- 64 min.

Gabriela Mendoza, Female, gm6246900@gmail.com, 254-743-9362, 21 years old ,Temple,TX 10K-55min

Cirio Rodriquez III "Cj", Male, clgy.88@gmail.com,  361-319-2261, Beeville, TX, 10K - 39 min.

Megan Brown, Female, mhamerson@gmail.com, 903-563-5493, 30 years old,  Houston, TX, 10K - 45 min *

(* wants to paired with Christina Eckert as a pair)

Christina Eckart, Female, christinaeckart@gmail.com, 940-736-9252, 28 years old, Midland, TX 10K - 60 min *

(* wants to paired with Megan Brown as a pair)

2017 Single Runners

 

Yedid-Maya Ochoa, Female, Yedid2237@gmail.com,  956-589-1880, 39 years old, Brownsville, TX, 10K - 60 min.

Mark Sanchez, Male, sanchez.marc52@yahoo.com,  830-623-1200, Victoria, TX, 10K - 50 min.

Blake Allen, Male, alleniblake@gmail.com,  972-765-5666, 30 years old, Richardson, TX, 10K - 43 min.

2016 Single Runners

 

Cheryl Hufham, Female, chufham@sbcglobal.net,  214-725-2452, 47 years old, Arlington, TX, 10K - 53 min.

Ben Evans, Male, benzthedevil@yahoo.com,  512-791-6046, 35 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 51 min.

Aaron Burros, Male, aaronburros@yahoo.com,  832-839-0630, 45 years old, Houston (Westchase), TX, 10K - 42 min.

Jenna Velasco, Female, jennalouvelasco@gmail.com,  210-501-8146, 22 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 55 min.

Juanita Franco, Female, texasgirl3935@gmail.com,  361-661-2377, 44 years old, Sandia, TX, 10K - 70 min.

Jennifer Hinze, Female, Jhinze13@outlook.com,  325-647-9356, 38 years old, Brownwood, TX, 10K - 55 min.    

** Crystal / Morgan / Jennifer are a package deal.  ** See Below  TAKEN

Morgan Wright, Female, morganelizabethwright@yahoo.com,  325-642-8218, 23 years old, Brownwood, TX, 10K - 55 min.    

** Crystal / Morgan / Jennifer are a package deal.  ** See Above / Below   TAKEN

Crystal Norris, Female, crystalnorris1978@gmail.com,  325-998-0049, Early, TX, 10K - 55 min.

**Crystal / Morgan / Jennifer are a package deal  ** See Above   TAKEN

Shaun Smith, Male, michael04angelo@yahoo.com,  210-540-2640, 28 years old, New Braunfels, TX, 10K - 50 min.

Alyssa Super, Female, amsuper4@gmail.com,  979-406-0918, 28 years old, Hondo, TX, 10K - 50 min.

Jerry Umphries, Male, jumphriestwd@gmail.com,  903-574-8024, 65 years old, Tyler, TX, 10K - 50 min.   TAKEN

Jackie Knight, Female, jackie.knight@dps.texas.gov,  512-797-9029, 43 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 57 min.

Michelle Hernandez, Female, mhernandez627@yahoo.com,  210-396-8102, 31 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 56 min.

2015 Single Runners

 

Elizabeth Gomez, Female, goingthedistance777@gmail.com,  469-685-9707, 34 years old, Dallas, TX, 10K - 57 min.

Brian Russell, Male, Keithbr1@yahoo.com, 50 years old, Calallen, TX, 10K - 57 min.

Brian W Sharp, Male, b.sharp1@yahoo.com, 210-758-9413, 45 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 69 min.  TAKEN

Mimi Torrez, Female, irmaclaudiabarrera@gmail.com, 281-889-1144, The Woodlands, TX, 10K - 55 min.  TAKEN

Jenna Velasco, Female, jennalouvelasco@gmail.com, 210-501-8146, 21 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 51 min.  TAKEN

Joe Solis, Male, Jose_Solis74@yahoo.com, 40 years old, Killeen, TX, 10K - 45 min.  TAKEN

 

2014 Single Runners

 

Denise Voris, Female, padrerunnergirl@gmail.com, 43 years old, Corpus Christi, TX, 10K - 58 min.  TAKEN

Richard Sames, Male, rsames12@gmail.com, 27 years old, Corpus Christi, TX, 10K - 44 min. TAKEN

Beth Parent, Female, elizabethgrace09@yahoo.com, 24 years old, Houston, TX, 10K - 55 min. TAKEN

Sarah Vahle, Female, redskins9687@yahoo.com, 26 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 60 min. TAKEN

Ginger Stoker, Female, gingerstoker@gmail.com773-837-3994, 37 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 41 min. TAKEN

Ellen Willard, Female, ellen.m.willard@gmail.com, 207-469-5033, 34 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 46 min. TAKEN

Rama Chavali, Male, ramadchavali@gmail.com, 832-276-5219, 27 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 50 min.  TAKEN

Logan Scott, Female, loganscott18@gmail.com, 832-340-0695, 26 years old, 10K - 56 min.  TAKEN

Dayne Smith, Male, hunter.smith.513@gmail.com, 828-421-6963, 27 years old, Killeen, TX, 10K - 45 min.

Keith A. Bollinger, Male, marathonroadwarrior@yahoo.com, 570-436-2277, 54 years old, Syracuse, UT, 10K - 60 min.

Josh Dever, Male, dever@austin.utexas.edu, 512-944-0042, 46 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 41min 30 sec.  TAKEN

Kade Stubbs, Male, latterdaylacrosse@gmail.com, 801-368-6498, 27 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 48 min. TAKEN

Brian Sharp, Male, b.sharp1@yahoo.com, 210-267-7555, 45 years old, San Antonio, TX, 10K - 68 min. TAKEN

Saul Campos, Male, saulscj@yahoo.com, 206-617-7614, 32 years old, Austin, TX, 10K - 50 min. TAKEN

Michelle Hernandez, Female, mhernandez627@yahoo.com, 210-396-8102, 29 years old, San Antonio, TX,10K-55 min. TAKEN

Elizabeth Savage, Female, savage.elizabeth@ymail.com, 214-918-8523, 39 years old, Denton, TX, 10K - 55 min. TAKEN

Leslie Garza, Female, lesgarza@gmail.com, 25 years old, Houston, TX, 10K - 55 min. TAKEN

Giff Parker, Male, giffordparker@yahoo.com, 254-371-8055, 39 years old, 10K  - 54 min. TAKEN

Cheryl Hufham, Female, chufham@sbcglobal.net, 214-725-2452, 45 years old, Arlington, TX, 10K - 53 min. TAKEN

Deana Weaver, Female, deana_2004@hotmail.com, 575-308-3640, 37 years old, Artesia, NM, 10K - 51 min.  TAKEN

 

2013 Single Runners

 

Tara Woodard, Female, tlwoodard82@gmail.com, 602-751-9582, 43 years old, Houston, TX, 10K - 53 min. TAKEN 

Michelle Castro, Female, Scentavanilla@yahoo.com, 469-438-4879, Dallas, TX, 10K - 74 min. TAKEN

Katy Giglio, Female, 29 years old, krgiglio@gmail.com, 210-232-8006, San Antonio, TX   10K - 55 min., TAKEN

Cody Schoenig, Male, 29 years old, cschoenig@gmail.com, Dallas, TX   10K - 50 min. TAKEN

Lawrence Rutt, Male, 43 years old, lawrence.rutttx@gmail.com, 808-728-0534, Round Rock, TX   10K - 46 min. TAKEN

Matt Pardo, Male, 46 years old, mpardo@pardo.com, 512-565-0802, Austin, TX   10K - 67 min.go, TAKEN

Adam Pogo, Male, shortimer52@gmail.com, Corpus Christi, TX  10K - 57 min. TAKEN

Tracy Smith Bates, Female, 28 years old, tracy.smith.bates@gmail.com, College Station, TX, 10K - 51 min.TAKEN

Brooke Elliott, Female, btummel@gmail.com, 406-439-2437, Austin, TX   10K - 56 min. TAKEN

Caterina Clementi, Female, 29 years old, catebellina@gmail.com, Houston, TX  10K - 54 min. TAKEN 

Ernesto Valadez, Male,  35 years old, ernesto.valadez1.civ@mail.mil, Corpus Christi, TX, 10K - 59 min. TAKEN

Delaney Van, Female, 24 years old, delaneyvan9@gmail.com, cell-972-816-9418, Austin, TX, 10K - 62 min. TAKEN